Staff

 

Fr. John Byers - Pastor

5173933030
frjbyers@ihmlansing.org

 

Fr George Daisy - In Residence

5173933030
 

 

Deacon John Cameron 

5173933030

 

 

Jen Brown - Coordinator of Evangelization and Discipleship

5173933030 x 216
brownj@ihmlansing.org

 

 

Aaron Epkey - Director of Family Faith Formation

5173933030 x233
epkeya@ihmlansing.org

 

Leah Hinman - Director of RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)

5173933030 x 210
hinmanl@ihmlansing.org

 

Karen Hicks - Interim School Principal

(517) 882-6631
hicksk@ihmlansing.org

 

Jay Jong - High School Youth

5173933030 x221
jongj@ihmlansing.org

 

Barry Marsh - Business Manager

5173933030 x208
marshb@ihmlansing.org

 

Anita Sandel - Parish Secretary

(Wednesday-Friday)
5173933030 x 202
sandela@ihmlansing.org

 

Ann Schadler - Bookkeeper

5173933030 x 209
schadlera@ihmlansing.org

 

Jim Schadler- Maintenance 

5173933030 x 224
schadler@ihmlansing.org 

 

Barb Smith - Parish Secretary and Bulletin Editor

Monday - Wednesday
5173933030
smithb@ihmlansing.org

 

Toni Watters - Middle School Youth and Confirmation 

5173933030 x 221
watterst@ihmlansing.org

 

Dave Wiseman - Music and Liturgy

5173933030 x230
wisemand@ihmlansing.org

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.